We collect information about the people and groups you are connected to and how you interact with them, such as the people you communicate with the most or the groups you like to share with. We also collect contact information that you provide if you upload.
We also use information we have to provide shortcuts and suggestions to you. For example, we are able to suggest that your friend tags you in a picture
We use the information we have to help verify accounts and activity, and to promote safety and security on and off our Services, such as by investigating suspicious activity or violations of our terms or policies. We work hard to protect your account using teams of engineers,
When you share and communicate using our Services, you choose the audience who can see what you share. For example, when you post on Bleumeet, you select the audience for the post
Public Information is any information that you share with a public audience, as well as information in your public profile or content you share on a Bleumeet Page or another public forum.
In some cases, people you share and communicate with may download or re-share this content with others on and off our Services.
Other people may use our Services to share content about you with the audience they choose. For example, people may share a photo of you, mention or tag you at a location in a post or share information about you that you shared with them.
You can manage the content and information you share. You can also download information associated with your Bleumeet account through our Download Your Information tool.
We store data for as long as it is necessary to provide products and services to you and others, including those described above. Information associated with your account will be kept until your account is deleted, unless we no longer need the data to provide products and services.
You can delete your account any time. When you delete your account, we delete things that you have posted, such as your photos and status updates.